Another example of why i hate people:
A fight between Kiowa Gordan and Justin Bieber fans.. Oh hello, where's the popcorn?
So Ki doesn't like Justin... okay, everyone's entitled to their opinion, right? Bieber fans don't think so. He didn't even say anything, he retweeted something. Oh my god, sorry but most of his fans are crazy. They would make Justin bieber embarrassed. It makes me angry that people can't respect others opinion. Why is it so hard to just hold your tongue or have a sense of humor? I laugh when people make fun of Twilight or Harry Potter, most of the things are funny. But then freak out on an actor because he doesn't like Justin..? Most people in the world don't like him... go attack other people.
Those fans are probably under the age of seventeen, sitting in a dark room, just staring at their computer... pathetic.
If you start cussing and insulting someone, they'd get pissed too. Don't expect respect if you don't give any.
I was on Kiowa's side, of course, because he is terribly funny and he wasn't irrational like Justin Bieber fan. I have to say that i do like his music...but i wasn't a fan..i'm less of a fan now because i don't want to stand beside someone who belongs in a hospital.
All in all point of this little rant is people need to respect other's opinion or they will be yelled at or stabbed, because they deserve it.
Being stupid is not worth the hate you will get. You're like 12 and cussing out a very fine looking actor, you're not cool, you're pathetic. Put down your bieber doll and grow the fuck up.
No comments:
Post a Comment