Wednesday, November 30, 2011

"The cup is not half empty as pessimists say, 
as far as he sees nothing's left in the cup" ~The Used


As far as i know, everyone is a pessimistic or you're brain washed. I've never been the one to encourage smiling or anything like that, why? Because life kind of sucks. I don't understand the concept of being always happy. People are rude, so they need to go away. Is there a disease for people who hate everyone? Sign me up for medication. 


I don't hate everyone, just most people. Kind people are good, but what about the ignorant people in the world? What about the people that say nasty things when you walk by? What about the people that just comment things to start a fight? What about the people that walk two steps every five minutes in the halls? Yeah those kind of people, do they know how horrible they are? 


People tell you to be happy, to smile, to love, to not cry...everything will get better - it won't. People won't change and that's whats wrong with this world. Why do we voice out our negative opinions more than our positive? Are there truly that many disgusting human beings in the world? I would hate to be one of those. People start stuff, even on facebook...it's a social networking sight, not the play ground children. Why can't you not say anything about people you don't like? Think it, don't say it. It just causes more conflict. 


I hate people that need to say everything they think - they need to get smack. 


I don't understand backstabbers... 
This girl i was friends told my boyfriend to break up with me...out of no where. Why would you ever do that? We were really close, almost best friends, what's the point in that? Can someone please explain to me why people feel the need to destroy other's lives? She keeps doing it to other people, she keeps moving to different people and i wish i could stop her, how can i? If i talk to her she'll want to make me and boyfriend break up. I don't understand how to help people in need. I don't understand ugly personality people. 




(First Blog, don't hate if i'm doing this wrong.)  

No comments:

Post a Comment